Profile Page For paulie310

Paulie310, 59 it's been a while
map pin Sugar Land, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Sports junkie
I love hockey, baseball, football both college and NFL.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, reading, music, movies, cooking & recipes, comic books, baking
Body Type thick
Movies action, classics, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Asexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality intellectual, unconventional
Individuality opera lover, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Punk, Classical
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related challenging health issues, acupuncture, meditation
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner