Profile Page For lkg4apetitegirl

Lkg4apetitegirl, 61 it's been a while
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

I love everything about SPORTS, I play it, watch it and enj
I love everything about SPORTS, I play it, watch it and enjoy it... and finding a happy healthy, fun, fit-slim girl who does as well. email me at HealthMaker2004 at ------- and share with me why you think we could be a COUPLE with a World Class Romance
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate, Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views democrat, libertarian, green party, liberal, progressive, conservative, independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chocoholic, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, punk, preppy, extrovert, conservative, liberal, jock, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, soulmate, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Cats, Bird
Gender Male
Music Punk, Celtic, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, cycling, golf, tennis, walking, football (U.S.), hiking, rock climbing
Languages English, Pig Latin
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cycling, cooking & recipes, writing, working out, wine tasting, weather, travel, sports, television, gardening, music, naturism
Their Body Type athletic, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Their Ethnicity Other, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship widowed, single - never married, separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, alone
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views green party, progressive, liberal, independent, democrat
They are looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right
Pets Horse, Bird, Cat, Dog, Turtle, Rock, Rabbit, Farm Animal
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, R and B, Rock

My Photos
Lkg4apetitegirl Image 0
Lkg4apetitegirl Image 1
Lkg4apetitegirl Image 2
Lkg4apetitegirl Image 3
Lkg4apetitegirl Image 4
Lkg4apetitegirl Image 5
Lkg4apetitegirl Image 6
Lkg4apetitegirl Image 7
Lkg4apetitegirl Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In