GIRL2DOORSDOWN

  • GIRL2DOORSDOWN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GIRL2DOORSDOWN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GIRL2DOORSDOWN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Wednesday 10 December 2008
    From: anonymous

My Description

CITY OF CHAMPIONS!!!

CITY OF CHAMPIONS!!! My name is Kassie...and I LOVE sports...both to participate in and of course watch. My favorite to play is probably softball, and my favorite to watch is definitely football. Go STEELERS!
I spend a lot of time in the car for my job...so while en route from here to there I'm usually listening to 1250 ESPN (Pittsburgh) on the AM dial. Then on Sundays, from August 8th to about February 8th, you can probably find me in front of the television watching football.
It used to be that Nascar would tide me over from February to August, but I've grown tired of politically motivated rule changes every year for the sole purpose of attaining the desired field for the "chase". They've lost a fan.
NOW I watch HOCKEY to tide me over...but that only goes until April (May-June if you count the playoffs). So that leaves me with May, June, and July...which JUST so happens to be SOFTBALL SEASON! Hooray!
So, yep...I got MY year planned. What about you?
But really, I'm looking to meet some people who like & follow sports as much as I do. I don't know...maybe someone to take in a game, maybe go to a sports bar for a couple cold ones and an over-sized hamburger...ya know, stuff like that.
So, if any of that interests you...and you'd like to find out more about the X's & O's of ME...please give me a buzz. Because jumping up and down while screaming by myself just isn't as fun than doing it with someone else.
I may not be the girl next door...but I just could very well be one of the coolest chicks you ever meet.
(Check out my other Passions sites, because they're all a little piece of the puzzle that is me).



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, sports, television, writing
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Political Views
liberal, progressive
Food Related
Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy
Personality
jock, professional, extrovert, flirt, intellectual
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
friends only, conversation, dating
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
veteran
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Rock
Hair Style
curly


Groups:
Baseball ; Softball ; Football (U.S.) ; Hockey ; College Football (U.S.) ; Armchair Quarterback ; Fantasy Football ; Amateur Player ; I Eat, Drink & Sleep Sports





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, photography
Their Body Type
slim, large, fit, average, athletic
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, independent, democrat, progressive
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, professional, romantic
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dog, Cats
Music
Rock


Favorite videos

GIRL2DOORSDOWN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GIRL2DOORSDOWN*


Last forum posts of GIRL2DOORSDOWN on Sports Passions

1

Topic: NCAA Football
What a great year to follow college football. I mean,...

Current Favorite Books for GIRL2DOORSDOWN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Sports Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GIRL2DOORSDOWN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Sports Passions video game Library

Sports Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Sports Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Sports & Fitness Dating Sites
Sports News
History Of Sports
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.