Welcome to Sports Passions!

Profile Page For stephenhots

Stephenhots, 69 currently offline
map pin San Pedro, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (6)

GENTLEMAN SEEKS CLASSY LADY
GENTLEMAN SEEKS CLASSY LADY I’m Stephen. I am a 3rd generation Japanese-American born in Washington D.C. I have lived in 12 states - a corporate vagabond. After getting my MBA at Harvard, I started my career in marketing management at General Mills, running brands like Cheerios. My claim to fame was inventing Honey Nut Cheerios. I changed my focus to high tech running several computer companies and founded a high tech start up. I am now living on a 62 foot sailboat in LA,. Well informed and traveled extensively, my favorite activities are: sailing, scuba diving, snow skiing, golf, dancing, travel, NYC theater and partaking in all of life’s pleasures. I am well informed, articulate, able to laugh at myself, a good conversationalist, a well mannered gentleman with aesthetic tastes. I am affectionate, love to touch and be touched, loyal, giving, passionate about important things, like kissing and cuddling, have deep conversations on any subject, considerate and a giving lover. I play the guitar and like to sing. I don’t smoke, don’t do drugs, social drinker and disease free.

I'm a romantic at heart. Kind and generous. Non-judgmental and quick to help.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality professional, fun loving, conservative, lover, jock, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, dating, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Pop, Classical, Dance, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Soul, R and B, Motown
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, scuba, snorkeling, skiing, diving, golf
Health Related western medicine, cancer survivor

My Photos
Stephenhots Image 0
Stephenhots Image 1
Stephenhots Image 2
Stephenhots Image 3
Stephenhots Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World