Profile Page For smoothdaddy33

Smoothdaddy33, 58 it's been a while
map pin Foreman, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

st.louis rams/miami heat top that
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type disabled
Movies comedy, drama, action, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Distributions, Executive / Management
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, French, Italian, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Mexican
Personality intellectual, romantic, lover, fun loving
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, relationship, dating, fun, romance, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Gender Male
Music Rap, Funk, Soul, R and B, Motown, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports hockey, running, skiing, weightlifting, basketball, working out

My Photos
Smoothdaddy33 Image 0
Smoothdaddy33 Image 1
Smoothdaddy33 Image 2
Smoothdaddy33 Image 3
Smoothdaddy33 Image 4
Smoothdaddy33 Image 5
Smoothdaddy33 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner