Welcome to Sports Passions!

Profile Page For michigan4naty23

Michigan4naty23, 26 currently offline
map pin Farmington, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

I am a huge Michigan Wolverines fan. Mostly just football and basketball. Ill also watch pretty much any kind of college or pro football. I am also a big Tom Brady fan. I like the four Detroit teams as well. I love march madness as well. I'm looking for a woman who shares at least some of my interests. Someone who I could get to know and maybe marry one day.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 330 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, robotics, reading, movies, internet, computers, comic books, board games, bible study
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality nerd, introvert
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, hockey, golf, football (U.S.)
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World