Profile Page For kiwijk

Kiwijk, 49 it's been a while
map pin Fort Worth, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

A Woman after your own heart
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type thick, voluptuous, fat and proud, overweight
Movies comedy, action, animation, classics, drama, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Political Views the liberal democrats (uk), democrat
Food Related Chinese, Caribbean, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Soul Food, Mexican, Mediterranean, Indian, Japanese
Personality fun loving, jock, flirt, conservative, lover, intellectual, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, mr. right, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in september
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Ska, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, aerobics, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), pole dancing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking
Health Related minor health issues, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests hunting, internet, movies, music, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, bald, black, dark brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality fun loving, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, activist, clown, conservative
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style cornrows, dreadlocks, flattop, mohawk, shaved head
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, handball, jogging, martial arts, pole dancing, rugby, running, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, armchair quarterback

My Photos
Kiwijk Image 0
Kiwijk Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner