Welcome to Sports Passions!

Profile Page For kalamazoojoe

Kalamazoojoe, 72 currently offline
map pin Bronx, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Bronx Bomber Joe
Seeking for true compaionship. My favorite sports are: Basketball, Baseball, Football, Boxing, and Tennis to which I watch and enjoy regularly.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, television, sports, movies, internet, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies psychological thrillers, sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mexican
Personality romantic, fun loving, lover, intellectual, hipster, artistic, conservative, fashionista
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in september
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Christian Rock
Hair Style crew cut, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, baseball, football (U.S.), tennis, martial arts
Health Related in remission, challenging health issues
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Kalamazoojoe Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World