Welcome to Sports Passions!

Profile Page For kaff

Kaff, 43 currently offline
map pin Somerset, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Genuine guy looking for a genuine lady
Nice guy looking for a Nice woman
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, sports, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Spicy
Personality lover, romantic, fun loving
Individuality beard, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Dance, Trance, House
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, football (International), walking, jogging

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World