Profile Page For josephmcgrathjr

Josephmcgrathjr, 47 it's been a while
map pin Norristown, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Sports Passionate
Hello my name is Joe and I currently work for Aramark at the Wells Fargo Center and also a 50/50 Seller with the Philadelphia Phillies. I do work a number of hours so when I am not working I like to relax, watch sports, and have some adult beverages.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, music, internet
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing, Other, Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views republican
Food Related Comfort
Personality conservative, jock, romantic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, R and B, Pop, Metal, Hardcore
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, soccer (U.S.), hockey, basketball
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In