Welcome to Sports Passions!

Profile Page For j5296c

J5296c, 66 currently offline
map pin Asheville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (13)

not afraid any more
Love those horseses I love alot of sports... college basketball, football, baseball. pro football,baseball,tennis etc... but all time favorite is horse racing
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, wine tasting, video games, travel, television, sports, movies, shopping
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Political Views liberal, democrat, conservative
Food Related Fine Dining, Comfort, Chinese, French, Japanese, Sushi
Personality romantic, loner, liberal, introvert, fun loving, conservative
Individuality stache, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, conversation, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Dance
Hair Style flattop, crew cut
Fitness & Sports walking, tennis, swimming, bowling, armchair quarterback
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World