Welcome to Sports Passions!

Profile Page For farmer856

Farmer856, 57 currently offline
map pin Aaron, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

lonely ride
lonely ride im an countryboy at heart born and raised on a farm love the outdoors and sports, nascarwould love to find someone interested in the same things. love to camp and just relax also like tractor pulling going to fairs and festivals i also am a volunteer firefighter
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views republican
Food Related Carnivore, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, French
Personality jock, fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs, Cats, Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking, football (U.S.), basketball

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!








Meet In The Real World