Welcome to Sports Passions!

Profile Page For dupontlacey24

Dupontlacey24, 36 currently offline
map pin Cheshire, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Yes I am a woman and yes I fanatically love my sports and want to find someone equally as crazy and
I am here to connect with somebody who shares my same obsession and passion. SPORTS! I have yet to find that person and that's why I am here. Fanatical NASCAR and Football fan. Would love to find somebody who actually knows their sports knowledge and can carry a good conversation with me and watch and have a nice time! Careful, I get very into them and yelling at the tv is just a normal thing.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, internet, sports, television, travel, weather
Body Type athletic
Movies classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, home body
Personality lover, fun loving, redneck
Individuality paranormal believer, superhero, freak
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, conversation, mr. right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Techno, Rock, Reggae, Rap, Pop, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), golf, basketball, tennis
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World