AMAZINGLARRY

  • AMAZINGLARRY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave AMAZINGLARRY A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

My Description

Very Interesting Title

Very Interesting Title I'm a libertarian! Yay! And an atheist! Yay! And I'm childfree! Yay! And I'm a doctor of physics! Yay! And I work as an engineer in a lab, and I love my job! Yay! And I work out 3-4 times a week and stay and shape! Yay! And I eat lean and healthy! Yay! And don't drink, smoke, or do drugs at all! Yay! And I enjoy playing (but not watching) lots of sports such as biking, jogging, racquet sports (tennis, raquetball, squash), snow skiing, water skiing, volleyball, canoeing, and more! Yay! Yay! And I am a 95% Objectivist and hate altruism! Yay! And I enjoy the night life of the city such as fine dining, comedy, karaoke, musicals, opera, dancing, and theater! Yay! And I also like driving fast and building things and using ham radios! Yay! Anybody still reading? Yay!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, hazel
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, anti-social, loner
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Always Dieting, Mediterranean
Personality
activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, preppy, introvert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, fashionista, thrifty
Religious Views
Atheist
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Ska
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
running, swimming, working out, cycling, tennis, bodybuilding, jogging, volleyball, weightlifting, skiing, hiking, dancing, snorkeling, aerobics, rowing


Groups:
Tennis ; Running ; Cycling ; Racquetball



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for AMAZINGLARRY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AMAZINGLARRY on Sports Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AMAZINGLARRY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Sports Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AMAZINGLARRY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Sports Passions video game Library

Sports Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Sports Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.